ESTRO School staff

COO

 

 Christine Verfaillie
  tel:  +32 2 775 93 49
  christine.verfaillie@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Coordinator ESTRO School

 

Patrizia Iuriatti  
tel:  +32 2 775 93 39
piuriatti@estro.org 

 

Project Manager

 

Carolina Goradesky 
tel:  +32 2 761 06 55
cgoradesky@estro.org

 

Project manager

 

Elena Giusti
tel: +32 2 775 90 16
egiusti@estro.org 

 

Project Manager

 

  Gabriella Axelsson
  tel:  +32 2 761 06 51
  GAxelsson@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

 

  Laura La Porta
  tel: +32 2 761 06 54
  laura.laporta@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

 

Luis Teixeira
tel: +32 2 775 93 37
lfteixeira@estro.org

 

Project Manager

 

   Melissa Vanderijst
   tel:  +32 2 775 93 48
   MVanderijst@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

 

  Mieke Akkers   
  tel:  +32 2 775 93 40 
  makkers@estro.org

 

Project Manager

 

  Miika Palmu 
  tel:  +32 2 775 93 38
  miika.palmu@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Education Manager

 

 Viviane Van Egten
  tel:  +32 2 775 93 44
  viviane.vanegten@estro.org