ESTRO School staff

COO

 

 Christine Verfaillie
  tel:  +32 2 775 93 49
  christine.verfaillie@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Coordinator ESTRO School

 

  Arta Leci 
  tel:  +32 2 775 93 39
  aleci@estro.org          

 

 

 

 

 


Project Manager

 

  Gabriella Axelsson
  tel:  +32 2 761 06 51
  GAxelsson@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

 

  Laura La Porta
  tel: +32 2 761 06 54
  laura.laporta@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

 

  Carolina Goradesky 
  tel:  +32 2 761 06 55
  cgoradesky@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

 

  Marta Jayes
  tel:  +32 2 761 06 55
  mjayes@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

 

   Melissa Vanderijst
   tel:  +32 2 775 93 48
   MVanderijst@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

 

  Miika Palmu 
  tel:  +32 2 775 93 38
  miika.palmu@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Education Manager

 

 Viviane Van Egten
  tel:  +32 2 775 93 44
  viviane.vanegten@estro.org