ESTRO STAFF

HEAD OFFICE

Rue Martin V, 40
1200 Brussels
Belgium

tel: +32 2 775 93 40
fax: +32 2 779 54 94

General: info@estro.org
Courses: education@estro.org
Membership: membership@estro.org
Conferences and events: events@estro.org

CEO
Alessandro Cortese
tel: +32 2 775 93 35
acortese@estro.org

Managing Director Education & Science 
Christine Verfaillie
tel: +32 2 775 93 49
cverfaillie@estro.org

Director of Policy & Partnership  
Chiara Gasparotto 
tel: +32 2 775 93 34 
chiara.gasparotto@estro.org

Finance Manager 
Arnaud Ponsart 
tel: +32 2 775 93 47 
arnaud.ponsart@estro.org

Human Resources Manager  
Nathalie Cnops  
tel: +32 2 775 90 10 
ncnops@estro.org

Governance Affairs Manager  
Marta Jayes  
tel: +32 2 761 06 63 
mjayes@estro.org

IT Manager 
Mickaël Böhland 
tel: +32 2 775 93 30 
support@estro.org

IT Support
Benjamin Corroy
tel+32 2 775 90 15
bcorroy@estro.org

Office Coordinator 
Charlotte Gutierrez  
tel: +32 2 775 93 40 
cgutierrez@estro.org

SOCIETY AFFAIRS

 

Society Affairs & Research Projects Manager
Evelyn Chimfwembe
tel: +32 2 761 06 50
evelyn.chimfwembe@estro.org

Communications Manager
Cécile Hardon-Villard
tel: +32 2 775 93 46 
cecile.hardon@estro.org

Communications Co-ordinator
Jill Barnard
tel: +32 2 761 06 53
jill.barnard@estro.org

General Manager ESTRO Cancer Foundation
Tanja Wolff 
tel: +32 2 775 93 36
twolff@estro.org

Programs Coordinator ESTRO Cancer Foundation

Arta Leci 
tel: +32 2 775 93 39 

aleci@estro.org 

Finance Co-ordinator
Gurkan Ulusoy
tel: +32 2 775 93 35 
gulusoy@estro.org

Graphic Designer
Daneel Bogaerts
tel: +32 2 775 93 40

Membership Manager
Myriam Lybeer
tel: +32 2 761 06 52
myriam.lybeer@estro.org

Membership & Registration Co-ordinator
Sigrid Jacobs
tel: +32 2 761 06 56
sigrid.jacobs@estro.org

ESTRO SCHOOL

 

Education Manager
Viviane Van Egten
tel: +32 2 775 93 44
viviane.vanegten@estro.org

Project Manager

Gabriella Axelsson
tel: +32 2 761 06 51
gaxelsson@estro.org

Project Manager
Carolina Goradesky
tel: +32 2 761 06 58 
cgoradesky@estro.org

Project Manager
Laura La Porta
tel: +32 2 761 06 54
llaporta@estro.org

Project Manager 
Melissa Vanderijst 
tel: +32 2 775 93 31 
mvanderijst@estro.org

Project Manager 
Luis Teixeira 
tel: +32 2 775 93 37  
lfteixeira@estro.org

Project Manager 
Miika Palmu 
tel: +32 2 775 93 48 
mpalmu@estro.org

Project Manager 
Mieke Akkers 
tel: +32 2 775 93 40 
makkers@estro.org

EVENTS AND INDUSTRY RELATIONS

 

Congress Manager
Agostino Barrasso
tel: +32 2 775 93 45
agostino.barrasso@estro.org

Programme Manager
Eralda Azizaj
tel: +32 2 775 93 42
eralda.azizaj@estro.org  

Corporate Relations Manager
Valérie Cremades
tel: +32 2 775 93 41
vcremades@estro.org

Programme Co-ordinator
Essi Saarto
tel: +32 2 775 93 32
esaarto@estro.org

Membership & Registration Co-ordinator
Lilian Niwerungero
tel: +32 2 775 93 38
lniwerungero@estro.org

Administrative and Accounting Assistant
Elena Giusti
tel: +32 2 775 90 16
egiusti@estro.org